BUTTE SCHOOLS SELF-FUNDED PROGRAMS

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

May 8, 2019 Butte Schools Self-Funded Programs Chico, California

MINUTES

Committee Members

Pam RaganBiggs Unified

Andrew JamesOroville City Elementary School District

Kevin Moretti......Chico Unified

John Soldate.....Butte Glenn Community College

A. CALL TO ORDER

Andrew James agreed to chair the meeting and called it to order at 1:33 p.m.

B. AGENDA

Motion: Approve agenda as presented		Members
	Yes	4
Made by: Kevin Moretti	No	0
Seconded by: Pam Ragan	Absent	0

C. PUBLIC COMMENTS

There were none.

D. DISCUSSION / ACTION ITEMS

1. Nomination of District Representatives:

Motion: Nominate the following effective July 1,		Members
2019, as District Representatives to the Executive	Yes	4
Committee: Jean Murphy Atkins, Carla Held, John		
Soldate and Kevin Moretti		
Made by: Pam Ragan	No	0
Seconded by: John Moretti	Absent	0

E. ADJOURNMENT

Andrew James adjourned the meeting at 1:39 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

hristy R Partern

Christy Patterson, Executive Director